Board of Directors

Grant Mooney

Mr Grant Mooney

Non-Executive Director

  • Principal of Perth Based corporate advisory firm Mooney & Partners
  • Director and Company Secretary to serveral ASX listed companies, including Barra Resources Ltd, Talga Resources Ltd, POZ minerals Ltd, and Carnegie Clean Energy Ltd
  • A member of the institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia

Yaxi Zhan

Ms Yaxi Zhan

Managing Director

  • Twelve years of resource industry experience in Australia and China.
  • Worked in Finance, capital raising, M&A, project development with Sinosteel, Norilsk Nickel, and within Australian private and public listed junior exploration sector.
  • A member of CPA Australia and Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Deborah Ho

Company Secretary

  • Experienced Company Secretary for a number of Australian public listed companies.
  • With over six years of experience in company secretarial, corporate compliance and financial accounting matters.
  • Holds a Bachelor of Commerce from Curtin University.
  • An Associate Member of the Governance Institute of Australia.

Grant Mooney

Mr Richard Hill

Non-Executive Chairman

  • Qualified geologist and solicitor with over 25 years’ experience in the resources sector
  • Director and Chairman for a series of successful ASX-listed companies including as a founding Director of Aurelia Metals Limited (ASX:AMI)  
  • Past Chairman of Genesis Minerals Ltd (ASX:GMD), Non-Executive
  • Director of Sky Metals Ltd (ASX:SKY), and Chairman of New World Resources Limited (ASX: NWC)